The world’s second-largest country by size (9.985 sq. million km), and the world's tenth largest economy, Canada is home to immigrants and can be described as a “home away from home”. A federation, Canada is home to 10 provinces and 3 territories. Canada is grouped into five regions : The Atlantic Provinces,Central Canada,The Prairie Provinces,The West Coast and The Northern Territories. The country has six time zones, two official languages, is 150 years old and has over 60 indigenous languages. A truly amazing country!

Choose to Explore